Quick Search

    
 

Lee, Torquay 54 y.o. ID9331

Personal details
Name:Lee
Age:54 years and 40 days
City:Torquay, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:management automotive industry
offline 38 days
Lee Torquay

About Lee:

I am an easy going person who likes to have a good laugh. I like to muck around and be cheeky, but know when to be serious as well. I don't like to argue as i believe if you communicate well most things can be sorted out this way. A relationship is a partnership so both must treat each other as an equal, not one dominating the other. I don't like two faced people and cheats. I love to go out and unwind by going out for a few drinks, either at the club or seeing a live band (my favorite),and even getting up for a dance if the music gets my feet jumping lol. I like to cook, and entertain friends, relax at home with a special friend, and oh yes i also know how to treat my special lady in spirit and body. I have put my daughter first for the last five years and now she is older it is time for me again. My daughter lives with her mum and comes to stay every second weekend. I am just waiting for that special lady to find the key to my heart.

Hobbies:

Listening to music, playing guitar, fishing, beach, cooking, computers, dancing, clubbing, seeing live bands, long drives, beach, boating, relaxing at home.

Looking for:

I like someone who is easy going, can be themselves at home and likes to dress up and be the lady when the need arises. I love a woman who has a natural beauty without lots of makeup, makeup is to highlight your beauty not to change your looks and long hair, i find this very feminine. Some one who can communicate with me and be loyal and trustworthy.

Partner age:

69-79

« prev next »