Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1285
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Kurt, Honolulu 46 y.o. ID8571

Personal details
Name:Kurt
Age:46 years and 139 days
City:Honolulu, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:currently healing from surgery
offline 153 days
Kurt Honolulu

About Kurt:

Hi. I suppose a quick way to describe myself is that I'm down-to-earth. I am just as comfortable helping a friend renovate their house as I am in a suit and tie at the theatre. For me, family is important and I truly enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy meeting new people and I truly love to learn and share experiences. I suppose you can say I'm a people-person. I love music and books...actually, I love anything that engages my mind and imagination. I absolutely love the outdoors and traveling. I strive to be fair and compassionate...to listen with my heart as well as my head. I also sincerely believe in balancing life between work and play.

I am not in very good shape though at the moment. I had major ankle surgery in May of 2003 from which I have recovered, but am still not perfectly healthy. I am also rehabbing a wrist and shoulder injury at the moment. It’s a long story and if you are still interested in me I will tell you more.

Hobbies:

I am looking for that special someone to spend forever with. I was born and raised in Honolulu, am well educated and am a very easy going guy. I love the outdoors, whether it be a day at the beach or a day in the mountains. I am a very loving, caring and easygoing person. I don’t smoke, although I will have the occasional beer watching a football game. I love football and hockey. My dream is to find my soul mate. I wish to share all the joys and sorrows of life with that special someone, to support one another through everything life has to offer no matter what the situation. I want to be loved and share all my love with my wife. I enjoy the little things in life, whether it is a stroll in the park, watching the sunset, sitting by a crackling fireplace in winter. For me a relationship is about trust, respect, honesty, devotion, communication and love. To truly care about each other and cherish one another. I hope to find these same qualities in that special someone.

Looking for:

Loving, caring, educated, giving, nurturing and thoughtfull.

Partner age:

41-61

« prev next »