Quick Search

    
 

Kelson, Williamstown 36 y.o. ID8870

Personal details
Name:Kelson
Age:36 years and 352 days
City:Williamstown, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Japanese (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Mormon
Education:High school
Job:Currently Working on that!
offline 92 days
Kelson Williamstown

About Kelson:

I have more then just a few words and yes they are all true. These next words and more describe my personality: Supportive,quiet,friendly,helpful,kind,thoughtful,softhearted,easygoing,responsive,open,willing,careful,cooperative,conservative,logical,cool towards others,reserved,dependable, Understanding,Unquestioning,Humane,Selfless,Gentle,Kindhearted, Gullible,Indulgent,Accepting, Flexible,Educated,Self-aware, Middle-of-the-road,Proper, Distinctive,Indecisive,Adaptable,Engaged,Able to Cope,Passionate,Perceptive,Flexible,Receptive,Aware,Avid,Casual, Informal,Compliant,Reliable,Organized,Solid,Uncommitted,Genuine, Moderate,Amiable,Laid-back,Temperate,Relaxed,Poised,Civil,Pleasant. That's just for starters. Now there is more! I'm like a geode. I'm what you see on the outside. But I'm beautiful and more on the inside. I'm more then easy going, that's for sure and yes I'm more then just a flatterer. Though until now, I've never thought of myself as one. I guess maybe it's a natural talent I

Hobbies:

I'm good at drawing to an extent. One of my strengths involving art is color. The kinds of music I like are: Asian, J-pop, Soft Rock, A little bit of country music, Celtic music and a little bit of Latin music. Also meditation music. The kinds of books I like reading are: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Romance, Historical, Scientific, and Manga ( Asian Comic Books ). For both movies and tv shows animated and live action, I like watching science fiction, fantasy, drama, historical, romance, martial arts, comedy, action, adventure, a little bit of horror, documentaries both historical and scientific, Reality TV shows. The video games and online games I play are in most of the genres that I listed for books, movies and tv shows. The sports I like are bowling, billiards (pool), tennis, racket ball, swimming, martial arts. I also like the Movie Theater, The Mall, Shopping, Resturants. Sharing my fun with someone very special to me. My favorite colors are: Red,Pink,Purple,various shades of blue a

Looking for:

I would like my woman to have some or a lot in common of what I have in terms of personality as well as interests and hobbies to. Also, I'd like her to have some form of skills in martial arts to help protect herself and others she cares for from harm if the need arises. I'm also looking for a woman who is independent. Who also can except help from others. I also would like her to stand up for herself and except help from others for reinforcement when nessacary. Even if that person she stands up to is me! I would like her to not only speak her native language, but also to speak the English language well. I never ever want her to forget her native language. I stand a better chance of having a great relationship with a girl, who is born under one of these zodiacs: Sagittarius, Aries, Gemini, Libra. I value the opinions of a woman very highly. I also believe that being as closely similar to one another is very important. In this case, yen and yang in terms of personality must not be compl

Partner age:

31-47

« prev next »