Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Kai, Atlanta 57 y.o. ID9074

Personal details
Name:Kai
Age:57 years and 175 days
City:Atlanta, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 129 days
Kai Atlanta

About Kai:

Please do not write to me if you do not believe in God. I am only interested in meeting Christian women.

I am the co-founder and chief executive officer of a new wireless technology company here in Atlanta. I can be described as a fun, positive, intelligent, outgoing gentleman with a lot of ambition, and varied interests. I enjoy traveling, reading, museums, going to the theatre, cooking, writing, listening to live music (especially Jazz), watching movies (foreign films are a big favorite), and meeting new and interesting people. Additionally, I like to keep physically active by being involved in sports and working out. I played on the Men's tennis and soccer teams in college. I also like to snow ski, golf, swim, run, and play baseball.
I come from a great family with an angel for a mother and four super brothers.

Hobbies:

Reading, computers, cooking, tennis, skiing, golf, and running.

Looking for:

I am interested in meeting a Christian (this means someone who believes in God and worships Him) woman who is educated and beautiful. I want a lady who is honest, trustworthy, intelligent, kind, tender, fun (love a great sense of humor), relaxed, and comfortabel in her own skin (Must like/love who you are as a person). I am attracted to women who are intelligent, goal oriented, independent, confident, and believe in the power of strong partnerships. I prefer women with active lifestyles... this means women who take care of themselves physically.

Partner age:

47-69

« prev next »