Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 627

Jonny, Mo i Rana 57 y.o. ID9380

Personal details
Name:Jonny
Age:57 years and 207 days
City:Mo i Rana, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Healing/acupuncture/regression
offline 105 days
Jonny Mo i Rana

About Jonny:

I'm a kind soul from Northern Norway. I have never been married. I search for a lovely woman who wants to share her life with me. I am humorous, serious, kind, intelligent, warm, much liked by other people, a bit shy in the beginning, a one-woman-man. I have a normal income, and work as a self employed. I am not rich, but I live in my own house, and have a cottage at my place of birth. I do not like to argue, but I prefer to be honest, and let no secrets be held back, if they can solve any argument.

Hobbies:

Reading, alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, be social with friends, be at my cottage, be in nature, spirituality, meditation, being with you and our children, have a nice evening home together with you, travelling. I also have an interest in being at home, relaxing between all the highlights :-)

Looking for:

You have humour, are openminded, kind and loves children. You have a spiritual mind, and wants self developement. You see the Earth as a beautiful place to be. You are stable, and can enjoy an evening home, the two of us. You want to live a peaceful life, and have a heart of peace. You like to be close, and to share your interests and inner thoughts and beliefs with me, and expect the same from me. You must like to have your own job after learning my language, and you want to find a man for love, not for money. You must like to share, your likes and dislikes with me. If you find something you don't like with me, you will be open to suggest corrections, as I will do to you. You like to have your own friends, and share some of my friends. I prefer to be with a woman who wants to see herself and her husband as equal. If you are very active, you can share your activity with me, or do it on your own. You are tolerant, and like to build bridges over differences

Partner age:

51-67

« prev next »