Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Jonathan, Coffs Harbour 59 y.o. ID8796

Personal details
Name:Jonathan
Age:59 years and 155 days
City:Coffs Harbour, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Musician
offline 107 days
Jonathan Coffs Harbour

About Jonathan:

I was born in California but have lived most of my life in Australia. I am a very gentle soul with a kind heart, and a highly intelligent, strong, healthy, passionate, romantic, loyal, honest, loving and mature man. A true gentleman, I can show great respect, sensitivity, tenderness, charm and affection to a lady. I have a great sense of humour, very witty, and I like to make people laugh. I don�t look like a movie star, but my inner beauty is clear once you get to know me. I am thoughtful, down-to earth, easy going, peaceful, even-tempered, never abusive and do not have bad habits. I'm not perfect but I'm always growing, trying to become the best man that I can be. I don't suffer fools gladly and man's capacity for brutality and violence makes me sad at times but I'm basically an optimistic person; surely life is what we make of it and our dreams may come true! An incurable romantic, I still believe in the power of love; that it may bring out the very best in us�

Hobbies:

I am interested in almost everything, but particularly philosophy, spirituality, psychology, physics, cosmology, astrology etc. I used to read a lot, but now I prefer to be more active. I have only a few close friends and I like to have good conversations with them, sometimes over a meal. My great passion in life is music, which is my soul�s best food and natural expression. Music enriches and helps us transcend ordinary life and touch heaven for a moment. It is the soundtrack to the story of our lives, our Magical Mystery Tour� I live by the sea and I walk on the beach and swim or surf almost daily. It is sunny and warm here nearly every day; I feel like Adam in Paradise, just waiting for my Eve! When she comes we can climb the headland together, watch the full moon rise over the restless silver ocean, and gaze at the stars at night in awe and wonder, pondering the miracle of being. Then I shall feel fully completed, and be the happiest man in the world...

Looking for:

My ideal partner has both outer AND inner beauty, intelligence, passion, sensuality, sensitivity, integrity, plenty of self-respect and a very kind & warm heart. She is loyal, honest, genuine and serious about relationship, wanting marriage but NOT children, because I cannot make babies anymore! (This is very important to consider, especially for younger women who usually want children someday!) My love is unique and perhaps a bit unconventional. She has a good sense of humour. Ideally she is spiritual, creative, (hopefully musical) but also practical & very down-to-earth. She can be a sophisticated, elegant lady in public but a soft kitten or wild animal with me in the cosy comfort & safety of our trust in each other. My dream is to share my life with a wonderful woman who understands me and accepts me as I am, and who loves me with all her heart. I want nothing more than to give the same in return. I believe that when a man and a woman truly love each other, ANYTHING is possible! :)

Partner age:

36-55

« prev next »