Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Johnson, Cicero 39 y.o. ID8600

Personal details
Name:Johnson
Age:39 years and 305 days
City:Cicero, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:professional singer
offline 82 days
Johnson Cicero

About Johnson:

I'm looking for someone I can trust and have a caring relationship with. I love a woman with class, sensitivity, good sense of humor, fashion sense, intelligence, and passion for life, who is not inhibited and welcomes the chance to try new things. I've always been a sucker for brunettes, but that's not of paramount importance or anything. Above all I want to meet someone who is a good person, who is nice, and understanding and loving. Someone who is not a feminist zealot or control freak type A jealous psycho. Just got past one of those; don't need another. I'm easy going, laid back, not religious, only political when they go after my wallet, appreciative of a woman who knows how to be a woman, and has little interest in trying to be a man, and also knows how to let a man treat her like the lady she is. Nuff said...



I want a girl who is funny, sincere, loyal and real. I girl I can love and tale care of and will do the same for me.

I life partner to share this adventure every

Hobbies:

I have a dual career as a professional singer and systems consultant. I travel with both careers, and but I'm home most weekends. I work in NYC area and live in Delaware. My kids live in Louisiana with their mother and I'm able to see them just a few times a year. I enjoy music of course, but also travel to exotic places, fine dining & wines, theater, opera, symphony, museums, entertaining and being entertained. I love having family and friends around. I like special effects and action movies, but I can be convinced to watch a chick flick for the right price. LOL!

Looking for:

serious relationship

Partner age:

41-51

« prev next »