Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

John, Savannah 48 y.o. ID8815

Personal details
Name:John
Age:48 years and 34 days
City:Savannah, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Manager
offline 129 days
John Savannah

About John:

Just trying to find a kind hearted girl interested in a deeply caring and romantic relationship. You don't have to be perfect (as I certainly am not), but I would like to meet somebody intelligent that has goals/aspirations for themselves. I love to do things to help others (whether people or animals), and would hope the person I meet feels the same. I have eclectic taste in music, and like most forms. I am particularly fond of classical, and have played in several orchestras. I love to attend outdoor festivals, art shows, museums, concerts, gallery openings, and benefits. I enjoy any form of art. I'm not very tolerant of closed-minded people, or ignorance in general. I can get a total stranger to spill their life stories (I used to be a psychologist), but am a nervous wreck when it comes to initiating that FIRST conversation with somebody I may grow to care about.

Hobbies:

Travel, rugby, classical music, jazz/blues, reading, concerts, taking my dog for walks.

Looking for:

I think I've said too much, already! One additional thing...I would hope to start a family someday, but this is certainly not the most important thing. I have wonderful nieces and nephews, and love children very much. I would hope that whoever I may meet will be well-read and have an appreciation of the arts.

Partner age:

69-89

« prev next »