Quick Search

    
 

John, San Diego 49 y.o. ID9007

Personal details
Name:John
Age:49 years and 75 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:professional
offline 94 days
John San Diego

About John:

I have just noticed that there are several emails in my sent folder, that were not sent by me? If you received a one or two line email it was not sent by me?

If I email you , I will ask you a couple of specific questions, as I hope you would ask me.

I travel a lot, so relationships have been a problem. I enjoy the travel, meeting different people all over the world and learning about each person and their background, customs and lifes.

I'm still not sure about the chances of finding someone on this site or in another country, but I'm willing to take a chance to see what may lay ahead for me.

Hobbies:

Boating, sports, snow skiing almost anything out side and with friends.

Looking for:

I'm not sure what I'm looking for yet. But, I have alwyas heard, You'll know when you find it! I'm new to this online type of site, I just want to know if this is real. I don't need some scam to take up my time and money. If you are for real, and want to talk with someone real, me, send me a message, what ever you like. I'm not looking for someone so young they have no clue about the real world. And, on the same note not looking for some one who just want's to sit around the house. I need someone who will enjoy experiencing life and living it! getting out and going places, but still can't wait to get home....if you know what I mean. Are you the one I'm looking for??

Partner age:

30-45

« prev next »