Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Jim, Moose Jaw 54 y.o. ID8429

Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:54 years and 256 days
City:Moose Jaw, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Plumber/Gasfitter/Carpenter
offline 63 days
Jim Moose Jaw

About Jim:

I'm realistic, honest, very positive, open minded, spontanious, energetic, passionate, sensual, kind, hard working, creative, intelligent, faithful, very romantic at heart and i have a great sense of humor. I like to laugh and as i feel it is a very important part of life. I try to make the best of every day and live life to the fullest. I always try to see the positive in every situation. I also enjoy relaxing and doing nothing when i get the opportunity. I have a great love and respect for animals and the world we live in. I take nothing for granted and appreciate every day. I believe that age is only a number and it is how you feel inside that is what's important. If you enjoy bubble baths by candelight then were off to a good start. I like to have fun but i am also very serious about my intentions and i am not here to just chat with someone.

Hobbies:

I enjoy being outdoors camping, fishing. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I especially enjoy the tropical regions and have been to Hawaii on many occations. I listen to many different types of music and i enjoy some types of rock but my favorite music is jazz, classical. I played the drums in a band when i was younger but i haven't played them for some time now.I like to stay active and enjoy bowling, swimming, snorkeling, golfing, skating. I love going for walks during a sunset. Being a carpenter i like to build and i have a creative mind. I generally like to cook and my favorite is to bbq. I enjoy romantic intimate candlelight dinners. I enjoy watching tv and i have a wide variety of different types of programs i enjoy such as comedy, action and documentaries. I do like to go out at times but i am mostly a person who is comfortable at home.

Looking for:

I am looking for some harmony in life. Someone who is loving and i can have intelligent conversations with. Someone who will be my best friend and lover. I enjoy intimate evenings in romantic settings. I want to love and to be loved by someone with a common sense outlook on life and who i can enjoy spending time with, together living life as best we can.

Partner age:

51-67

« prev next »