Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Jesse, Rochester 35 y.o. ID8615

Personal details
Name:Jesse
Age:35 years and 103 days
City:Rochester, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:owner of JDFS Air Sealing
offline 115 days
Jesse Rochester

About Jesse:

I am a pasionate romantic guy who is loveing and caring and was brought up with morals. who is serching for a solemate. Solemate is much more then love. It means to me that the love was ment to be and you are the other half of my soul. A LOVE so strong you can know and feel eachothers feelings. This is the love I seek the word love should only be said if you realy mean it.

Hobbies:

My only hobblies in life are to my futcher family and my job. My interests that is if I were married Going for moonlight drives. conversating while watching stars. Wlaks on the beach. boating, just having fun. I cant say i'm go to bars much and I seldomly party. i'd like to learn how to dance.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl 18 to 23. someone like me who respects themself loves themself. who is Loving caring giving kind sweet and that has inner beauty.... Who is loyal Who LOVES GOD and Kids :) I wish for a girl like me that has had little or no intercourse (sex). To me intercourse should be for a couple in LOVE and or married. On another note I'm a little under average sized so a lover with a snug umm yeah right more on that mater if you get comfortable on the mater. I am vary serious in the matter of finding my soulmate and since I'm on a russian site i'll even come to visit you in hopes of TRUE LOVE :)

Partner age:

40-53

« prev next »