Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Jerry, Dallas 55 y.o. ID8844

Personal details
Name:Jerry
Age:55 years and 296 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Accounts Executive and Voice-O
offline 24 days
Jerry Dallas

About Jerry:

I'm a man of strong Christian values and morals who believes in living life to its fullest. I am very family oriented and strongly beleive in the vows of marriage. I'm a one woman man who believes in creating a secure, nurturing environment where a man and woman can share, support and encourage each others most intimate desires and ambitions. I am a man who believes that communication, friendship, trust, laughter, appreciation, respect, romance and a lot of physical intimacy are essential for creating and maintaining a thriving. loving, healthy, successful relationship. I'm very down to earth with a laid-back personality. I would consider myself to be attractiive, well-educated and intelligent, gving, responsible, appreciative, loving, kind, patient, supportive, honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, funny, witty, attentive, romantic and respectful. I'm a simple man and I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, yet I strive for the best. I live with inner peace, joy and happi

Hobbies:

I enjoy reading and learning as much as I can about any subject. I enjoy working out (exercise) and staying fit. I enjoy music and watching movies. I also enjoy being outdoors when the weather permits. I like to go on road trips, zoos, movies, sporting events, festivals, concerts, museums etc.

Looking for:

I am seeking a woman who is ready for a serious relationship that will lead to being my wife - a woman who has high morals, values and seeks living a full, happy life. She is laid back in nature and extremely easy to get along with. She doesn't sweat the small things and has an optimistic outlook on life. A woman who is loving, kind, compassionate, open minded, understanding and patient. She is committed, appreciative, respectful, faithful, supportive, trustworthy and honest. She is intelligent, confident and has goals and aspirations. She enjoys the simple qualities and comforts that life has to offer yet strive for the best. She is full of life and energy; enjoy laughter, cheer, happiness, and live peaceably. She is diverse in your choice of entertainment and she enjoys trying new things. She also enjoys romance and being affectionately intimate and also enjoys exploring new ways to express your love and desires in order to keep our relationship spicy, adventureous and satisfying.

Partner age:

23-42

« prev next »