Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

James Charles Michael, Maryborough 34 y.o. ID8334

Personal details
Name:James Charles Michael
Age:34 years and 157 days
City:Maryborough, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Warehouse Assisstant
offline 146 days
James Charles Michael Maryborough

About James Charles Michael:

Hello , you have a lovely name, and beautiful eyes...actually you are beautiful all over :)

Here is some information about me: My father is Dutch, my mother is maltese. ;) I was born in Australia though. and have been living in Australia all my life. I have travelled to the Holy Land where I went to Israel, Bethlehem, Jericho, Jordan, Nazareth, and all the Holy places where Jesus walked. Im Roman Catholic, and I go to church every week. I love God, He is our creator and I love him. I wish to meet someone who will bring up our children with good morals and ethics, and have a love for God and His commandments.

People say i look young for my age and I do, but I am 28 turning 29 in december. I have an older sister, and two younger brothers. I am currently looking for a job in warehousing so i can buy a house and support my future family, and also travel the world. :) I would love to travel the world with that special someone like you!

I want to also go back to the gym and quit s

Hobbies:

Golf, Computers, Card games, Travel

Looking for:

someone who is genuinely a good person, who loves the simple things in life! :)

Partner age:

28-45

« prev next »