Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Helgardt, Vanderbijlpark 48 y.o. ID8761

Personal details
Name:Helgardt
Age:48 years and 65 days
City:Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self employed
offline 167 days
Helgardt Vanderbijlpark

About Helgardt:

I think i am pretty much the full package. Maybe one of the last good ones out there. I'm down to earth, attractive, intelligent, successfull, fun to be with and i know what i want from life. I have a strong personality but do not like to force myself or opinions on others. :ove life and peoplethat know how to smile. To me age is just a number and i cannot see myself ever refraining from enjoying life and having fun. Enjoy everything from travelling (my favourite) and the outdoors toa good party of just relaxing at home with my 2 meercats. My biggest turn ons are a beautifull smile and optimism and my turn offs are violence, dishonesty, jeaolesy and sarcasm. I believe that trust and respect form the basis of every relationship and hope that i will someday meet someone that share the sentiment.. Personally i think that i am the best and most reliable friend or partner ever.

Hobbies:

Hobbies: Fly fishing, Cuba diving, travelling, Exercising, work, reading
Interests
Music, Sport, Nature, History, Famulyanything thats fun really

Looking for:

Attracctive on the outside and the inside. With a good heart. Someone that is compatible with me. Someone that knows how to smile. Someone that respects herself and others. A friend, companion, lover and soul mate that will enjoy life with me to the fullest and that i can grow old with. I look after myself physically and would expect my partner to do the same. She must at least have a basic understanding of english as well as basic communication in english. I am really looking for a serious relationship and marriage. If i get to know you and we like each other, you must be prepared to visit me in south africa or vise versa and be prepared to move to south africa eventually if things work out.

Partner age:

44-62

« prev next »