Quick Search


Heath, Rotorua 53 y.o. ID9261

Personal details
Age:53 years and 213 days
City:Rotorua, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:forestry - ecologist
offline 68 days
Heath Rotorua

About Heath:

"All that is gold does not glitter" (from the Lord of the Rings, describing Lord Aragorn before he came into his birthright)
I am from New Zealand where I grew up in a small town in the middle of the Southern Alps (if you have seen The Lord of the Rings movies, then you will know what my backyard looks like) and as you can see from my sports and hobbies I like to spend my time in the mountains and outdoors. I have also worked most of my life in the mountains and in forestry. As such I am not a rich executive working in in an office all day (thankfully), I am very lucky to have a wonderful job that allows me to be out side most of the time and provides me with a very good and comfortable lifestyle.
I am generally a quiet person, but still know how to have fun when the opportunity arises. I guess I am more old-fashioned than most men my age in that I still value good old fashioned common courtesy, respect and honesty.
I am very lucky to have a very close family and that is very impor


I enjoy many diverse things from travel, photography, reading and music to almost anything out doors including camping and hiking. I play different sports such as ice hockey, alpine skiing, rugby (our national sport) and compete in mountain bike races. I also enjoy flying particularly paragliding or hangliding. In the summer I like to spend time out in nature or swimming in our many rivers.
While I enjoy many activities and sports in my life I am missing the most important part, which is someone to share them with, afterall being in the middle of a snowstorm with a big log fire or "skinny dipping" in a natural hot pool in the middle of a mountain forest is no fun by yourself ;o).

Looking for:

It is hard to describe the lady you wish to spend the rest of your life with, all I can say is that if it is you I will know it, of course that means nothing if I am not the one for you.
I believe the most beautiful characteristics of any lady are her eyes and her smile; I should be able to look into your eyes forever and always see your smile within.
You could be the 'belle of the ball' but you will also like some sports, possibly even skiing or ice skating or mountain-biking. You are happy out in nature and enjoy spending time in the wild camping or hiking or just for a picnic.
Your age is not so important but you should be no older than me and whatever your age I hope you are ready to start a family in the near future.
The richness of money and wealth will not be so important to you but the richness of love, of family and of a happy life in a wonderful home will be very important.

Partner age:


« prev next »