Quick Search

    
 

Greg, Galveston 61 y.o. ID8696

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:61 years and 316 days
City:Galveston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 173 days
Greg Galveston

About Greg:

Fun loving and adventurous. It might be of interest that I'm half Ukrainian. My great grand parents immigrated to North Dakota in the late 1800s, and a couple of generations later, here I am. Mom is a great cook and makes the best borsch I ever tasted. I'm also a good cook but my talents lie with baking...probably due to my sweet tooth. I'm easy going and not very demanding and relatively simple, in that it does not take much to make me happy. I appreciate the little things that are given freely with no costs to oneself. I've always been a one woman man and would never lie or cheat on the woman I'm with. There is much more, perhaps you'll get to find out.

Hobbies:

Reading, fishing, boating, camping & the outdoors, surfing the internet, and computer games. I love the mountains and oceans and everything in between. My favorite places are where they meet and you get the best of both.

Looking for:

I think we are all probably here to find our other half. I am no different and would love to find someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm interested in finding a woman with a great sense of humor that is looking for someone like me. She will be a very passionate person for the things she loves which would have to include me.

Partner age:

54-73

« prev next »