Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Greg, Chester 47 y.o. ID8558

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:47 years and 131 days
City:Chester, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Government
offline 135 days
Greg Chester

About Greg:

I'm a honest, passionate, affectionate, trustworthy man with strong morals and good values. I like to talk and express my thoughts and feelings. I can not only communicate with a partner, but I also listen and will give my shoulder to cry on or be the rock my partner needs. I'm looking for a serious long term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage and a family. I'm a 1 woman man that I can love unconditionally. I'm romantic and like to give flowers for no reason at all, but just to make my partner feel loved and special. I treat women as equals not like objects and I value my partners opinion. I treat women with nothing but the respect that they deserve. I'm very close with my family and try to visit them often to include my children who live with their mother in another state. I'm very funny and laugh and smile all of the time. I try to enjoy everyday as it could be my last. I'm looking for a partner, wife, lover, best friend and mother of our children to share t

Hobbies:

I like to surf, snowboard, run, workout, read, see live music, cook, go to the movies, spend time with my family, travel, and be outside.
That's why I included photos of me doing some of my favorite activities. I know a lot about Russian history and took a class on Russian Literature in college. I can speak a little bit of Russian. I do know the history of the Ukaine and have been to Dnipropetrovs'k I do not speak Ukainian, but would learn. I do have polynesian tattoos which are very tasteful. I'm sorry about the quality of one of the photos, but it is very recent, notice the good tan and the longer hair.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who shares my same outlook on life and is not afraid to love or be loved. I want someone who is ready to share their life with somebody and is ready for a long term commitment. I want to share a life full of love and surrounded by family. I would like to start a family of our own where love abounds. Our interest may or may not be the same, but that is why we get to kow each other. I believe that if you like my profile, you are not afraid to take the first step. I hope you love the ocean, because I spend a lot of time at the beach

Partner age:

41-57

« prev next »