Quick Search


George, Taylor 59 y.o. ID9431

Personal details
Age:59 years and 261 days
City:Taylor, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Eye color:Green
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Investor
offline 110 days
George Taylor

About George:

I've been Married twice. Relationships usually end because both people make mistakes. I certainly share some of the blame. I will be happy to tell you all the reasons. Drinking and unfaithfulness were definately not the reasons. I work hard, play hard and generally try to enjoy my life and family and people I'm around. I'm intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I'm shy when I first meet people, but after a little while you can't shut me up. :)
I'm passionate and patient. My second marriage ended after several years of a relationship. I hoped for things to change but the did not. I do not believe in taboo's. The only taboo is something that neither partner finds pleasure in. I am involved in the adult industry. I produce films and cast actors, I do not perform. I say this in the interest of honesty. I am not searching for actors, I'm searching for my wife.


I enjoy spending time with my family. I play hockey. I am an actor and have appeared on stage many times and I've been in a few commercials. I like walks on the beach. Mostly I like being with someone I love

Looking for:

Intelligent, attractive, sensual, and passionate. She must be able to love me for me and love my children like her own. A good sense of humor goes a long way. I'm always making jokes. She should be tolerant of other peoples differences. Did I say passionate. Let me say it again, she must be passionate. I do not do chat, at least not at first. I also do not write the first letter. I don't want to bother someone, I want to know they are interested before I send them a letter. At some point during our letters I will want to discuss things of an intimate nature. Not intimate chat, (though that can be fun to), but to discuss likes and dislikes and interests. I want to be able to determine our compatibility. I do not want another marriage.

Partner age:


« prev next »