Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Geoff, Sheffield 51 y.o. ID8766

Personal details
Name:Geoff
Age:51 years and 156 days
City:Sheffield, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:57 kg (125 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Admin - Local Government
offline 43 days
Geoff Sheffield

About Geoff:

Slim, fit, athletic and intelligent, I possess a dry sense of humour and l;ove nothing more than enjoying quality time with someone. I enjoy good conversation, I am told I am understanding and sensitive. I consider myself reliable and attentive, and possess integirty and a caring genuine character whereby I can get to know people quite readily and have made many good friends. People are not afraid to come and share their truobles with me - I seem to provide a good shoulder to cry on. I am trusted and appear to be popular with friends and at work. There's no doubt more but if you want to get in touch with me please send me a message or write to me by air-mail

Hobbies:

I love my free time - enjoying time out, eating out, at cinemas or theatres, or walking in the country. I love music, photography, reading,. enjoy a little sport but am not 'married to the gymnasium'. I like to think I get some exercise from walking. I like history - the history of people and places - and enjoy music. I watch some television too, a variety of things from sport to films and documentaries.

Looking for:

She would be an attractive and intelligent lady, loving and caring and she would have integrity and not necessarily be the most organised person in the world, because I am not. It is more important for her to enjoy life and be sincere and affectionate. She doesn;t have to be the 'centre of attention' at parties, as I am quite shy sometimes myself.

Partner age:

34-55

« prev next »