Quick Search

    
 

Gail, Westwood 61 y.o. ID9251

Personal details
Name:Gail
Age:61 years and 123 days
City:Westwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Explosive Technician
offline 107 days
Gail Westwood

About Gail:

Adventurous, understanding and trustworthy with a great sense of humor. I'm a very outgoing person that takes life as a great adventure.
I love to travel and experience new cultures and would like to meet someone with the same passion.
I'm a very easy going and have a positive outlook on life. I can bring a smile to your face in the worst of situations!
I prefer a country lifestyle to living in a city but I do like to visit the theatre and enjoy some of the things cities offer.
I don't have any children and I don't feel that I want them. This is an important issue and I want to be open about how I feel on this subject. I would like my future partner to feel the same.

Hobbies:

I have many interests such as motorcycles, traveling, skiing, hunting, fishing, photography and lots of outdoor activities. I would have to say that traveling is my greatest passion, especially on my motorcycle.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone that is very outgoing with a great sense of humor with a positive attitude. Someone that can be very spontaneous and loves to be affectionate and have fun!
I like women that are comfortable in a pair of jeans and have an adventurous side to them.
Someone that likes to go out sometimes, have a few drinks and be social.
The important things to me are attraction, chemistry, communication and wanting the same things in life. Two people must be compatible if they are to have a truly loving and happy relationship.
I'm not shy and want someone that is also not shy about expressing herself or talking about any subject. I hope she will want this very much.
Does your profile match mine?

Partner age:

39-54

« prev next »