Quick Search


Fred, San Diego 57 y.o. ID9072

Personal details
Age:57 years and 201 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Job:Technical Automotive industry
offline 37 days
Fred San Diego

About Fred:

Do not mistaken me for superman because I am wearing glasses! I am kind, honest, helpful, and faithful and with high morals. Down to earth guy. I put the interest of others before mine; specially the family. I treat everybody with respect; and it would be great if I get respect in return too. All my friends and relatives say good things about me. I strongly believe in God and I like to live a life with morality. I am not a materialistic person. I value kindness and in people and would never take advantage of people. I hate it if somebody takes advantage of me. With me you never have to worry about cheating and unfaithfulness. I have many sides. If you trigger my funny side, you will get laughter, happiness and humor. If you trigger something else, that is what you will get! I am a family oriented guy and want to have children.


Nature and science. I like to watch nature and comedy movies and shows on T.V. I like classical Persian poetry and classical western literature. My favorite writers are Jack London, Chekhov, and Hemmingway. I like to go to beautiful parks and places. I like 3D movies. I listen to different music from around the world.

Looking for:

I am looking for somebody smart; with high morals that I can trust and to start a family and have a lifelong marriage. My beloved should be 100% faithful to me. I am not playing around and I don't want to change partners. With me you don't have to worry about betrayal or abuse. If you make me happy, you will have all my heart and soul.

Partner age:


« prev next »