Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Frank, Cottonwood Heights 57 y.o. ID8923

Personal details
Name:Frank
Age:57 years and 79 days
City:Cottonwood Heights, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:119 kg (262 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Investment Broker
offline 103 days
Frank Cottonwood Heights

About Frank:

I am a loyal and compassionate friend first. I love to love and be loved. I do not like quarrels and love peace and tranquility as much as humanly possible. I am wanting to be the love of someone and to a family man that wants children. Someone that wants passion, romance, fun, active life and a life long romance story. I love the quiet times as well as the times of fun and joy with my special love. Please consider that I will always treat you with love and respect if you give me your heart..I will give you mine.

Hobbies:

photography, travel, golf and other sports, cooking for my friends, visiting with friends and relatives, music performing and listening

Looking for:

Loving, charitable and compassionate. Someone without bad habits. A true lady that does not like to quarrel and always argue. I am looking for the love of my life and the mother of my future children if at all possible. Someone that loves passionate romance. Someone that can always find the brighter and happier side of life and not dwell in the negative way of living. My partner for life and the love of my life. Someone that will like to travel and have a lot of fun throughout our healthy life, for having fun and loving life will make one healthier for many more years than normal. Someone that will never play games with my heart and soul. I will not play games either. To tell the truth I prefer light hair and light eyes for some reason! I hope you want to marry me someday! Please pay attention to the age requested

Partner age:

53-70

« prev next »