Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Felix, Adrian 53 y.o. ID8266

Personal details
Name:Felix
Age:53 years and 170 days
City:Adrian, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 179 days
Felix Adrian

About Felix:

A kind, thoughtful, caring Christian gentleman. I'm athletic, adventurous, ambitious and energetic. Handsome, educated, intelligent, stable, balanced. Good-hearted, open-minded, easy going, however, with a strong sense of direction. Optimistic, we only have one life to live, so live it to the fullest. Friendly, if you knew me as a friend you would know you had a friend for life. Great sense of humor, though serious about the important things in life such as loved ones, family and friends. Family is very important to me. Love children and to see them happy. Independent, a strong confident man yet humble. Goal oriented, reliable, attentive, respectful, romantic, devoted and generous. Very faithful and loyal to those close to me, sincere, and Real. A one woman man. Interested in a serious relationship leading to a lifetime commitment of marriage and family. Like to laugh and to be happy. Want to love and be loved. I believe my greatest heartbreak is never having met you. "A man who

Hobbies:

I enjoy sports, the outdoors, nature, the beach, mountains, love all four seasons, animals, to read, wood working, carpentry, (I have built my own home.) computer, movies, music, concerts, holidays, to travel, like to try new things, other cultures, cuisine, architecture, like amusement parks, especially roller coasters, value family life, enjoy conversation and the quietness shared when not a word is spoken by two people in love, like to walk and hold hands with that special someone in public, like to go out to diner or sometimes just stay in and snuggle on the couch watching a good movie, cozy home. I take care of myself, like to walk, run, swim, work out, or sometimes just relax, like to exchange back massages.

Looking for:

Someone who shares similar interests. Intelligent, out-going, social, friendly, good communicator. Takes good care of herself. Attractive, romantic, feminine. Great smile. Kind, caring, cheerful, good-natured , polite, gentle, tender, affectionate, unselfish, respectful, honest, sincere, stable, well balanced, faithful, loyal, Real. No bad habits. Fond of cooking, doesn�t mind me helping. Enjoys life and likes to have fun, but at the same time is a responsible person. Enjoys a night on the town or a quiet night at home. Family is very important to her. She would love and want children. A one man woman, Monogamy is a must. A loyal devoted best friend and ally, confidant, lover, wife and mother of our children. It would be very rewarding and fulfilling to find someone who also believes in raising a strong, happy, healthy family based on love and understanding. To some it may seem like much to ask but for the special someone I'm looking for she will get nothing less from me. =)

Partner age:

48-59

« prev next »