Quick Search

    
 

Eric, Montreal 48 y.o. ID9456

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:48 years and 30 days
City:Montreal, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Director
offline 155 days
Eric Montreal

About Eric:

Born in Canada, but lived in many different parts of the world. Destiny has even taken me all the way to Harvard University (for my first master's degree), but I haven't turned into a big snob...I'm still a down to earth person. A fairly ambitious man, but who takes time to appreciate life.

One could describe me as kind hearted, and sometimes stubborn because I know what I want and don't want.

I'm keeping busy by working and doing my executive MBA, making my schedule heavier than usual for this year, but worth the effort.

In case you wonder, I am of mixed origin - French, Indian and Canadian - (Very strangely, Russian and Ukrainian people who haven't travelled much always ask me if I am Turkish or Arabic or Armenian. Clearly, they have no idea what the world is like). My family is spread throughout Canada, USA and France, so I travel between these countries frequently. Nothing like a nice croissants on the Champs Elysees every now and then to get into a good mood :)

Hobbies:

I am involved in various community activities, and helping some refugees make a new future for themselves.
I love travelling, the beach, sweet foods, football (even on the snow, I don't mind getting my ass frozen when I have fun) and many outdoor activities (hiking, ski, swimming, tennis...).

Looking for:

Ladies that easily fit in new environments, and smile. Who think with their heads but follow their hearts...

And also, a lady who can handle an international set of values, as well as a global life, because that is the way I am.
Non smokers only please - and if you don't drink much, it is definitely a plus!

Partner age:

66-77

« prev next »