Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

David, San Ramon 52 y.o. ID9492

Personal details
Name:David
Age:52 years and 122 days
City:San Ramon, USA
Marital status:
Registration:30 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:6 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:welder
offline 164 days
David San Ramon

About David:

I can be a little bit stubborn but with time it can be cured. I like to dress comfortable in jeans and tshirt. I love family time and also like time alone with that special someone. I have lots of hobbies,too many to list. ask if you want to know more and be specific in your questions please. I work from 56-62 hours a week and also am a fireman.

Hobbies:

i am interested in a person who likes the kinds of things I do. I enjoy the outdoors and the activities that go with it. I love pets and children as I have 2 of my own. Kids are very welcome if you have any. I love a very Tall and slim woman who likes to dress in clothes. I love short skirts on a woman and one who can dress in blue jeans and tshirt and ball cap. I guess any height is good as long as you have a personallity and a sence of humor. One who knows english is a plus. Romance is a very big part of what I want in a woman. The more romance and if you like lingere the better we can get along. I want a woman who is secure and wont mind who my friends are. I have a few female friendsand thats all they are so no insecurities and I want soe one who can do things on their own instead of depending on me to do everything for them.

Looking for:

she should love the outdoors and is looking for a permanent committment in a partner and who is very intimate towards their partner. Love to dress up in clothe when we go out. Wants a big family. and enjoys hobbies and sports with me.

Partner age:

45-64

« prev next »