Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

David, Miami 32 y.o. ID8343

Personal details
Name:David
Age:32 years and 260 days
City:Miami, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Power Plant Technician
offline 103 days
David Miami

About David:

I may have a straight face most of the time, but it's very easy to make me smile. I enjoy whatever it is I decide to do because life's too short to not go and enjoy oneself. A family though, wouldn't be too far down in my plans. I hope she has similar plans. Also, I may be online often, but most of the time I am at work, but online via phone, so I may not be able to replay to your chat requests.

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing tennis, going outside and sometimes going to the beach. The rest of the time I prefer to stay indoors and enjoy a quiet evening with friends or my significant lady(whoever she may be). If the right woman comes along, I would be willing to compromise on many things. Most importantly, I'm willing to learn, and I have a great deal of patience.

Looking for:

I'm looking for an easy going and patient woman; who isn't going to judge outward appearances and is willing to put as much into the relationship as I am. I've started my career, and know what direction I need to go to achieve my goals; I would like to find that woman who will make the journey that much better.

Partner age:

58-76

« prev next »