Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Daniel, Milwaukee 47 y.o. ID8825

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:47 years and 40 days
City:Milwaukee, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:BUSINESS OWNER
offline 176 days
Daniel Milwaukee

About Daniel:

I am very faithful, affectionate and giving person. I am rather serious but also very romantic and gentle man. I always try to help out family and friends. I like to keep my home neat and cozy with beautiful flowers and plants. I work hard and like to play hard, but I will always have time for my beloved one.

Hobbies:

I love to travel to different countries to see different cultures and history. From laying on the sand beaches to a romantic dinner. I like to stay in shape so I like to go jogging five to six days a week. I also have a passion for deep sea fishing in tropical places. I like to spend time with my family and friends dear to me. When I have extra time I love to cook some exotic meals with a glass of wine. I also like to go to the theater for a play or movie or watch them at home. I am not a very good dancer but would love to learn some of the exotic ones with my beloved one. And I am always open for something new and exciting.

Looking for:

She must be a kind, caring, faithful and affectionate woman. I hope she takes care of her body and appearance as I do. She should also share similar interests that I have. Someone I can share my heart and dreams with.

Partner age:

42-60

« prev next »