Quick Search

    
 

Dan, Traverse City 59 y.o. ID9115

Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:59 years and 219 days
City:Traverse City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:mortgage finance consultant
offline 125 days
Dan Traverse City

About Dan:

I am very easygoing, never uptight; I live a healthy lifestyle, keep myself in excellent shape and am attracted to those that also enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I have been single by choice to this point; yes I am picky with who I date only because I want to have something more than what most people have in a relationship. I would rather be single and alone than with the wrong person. So at this point in my life, I am enjoying the simple things and appreciate everything;

Hobbies:

Very Athletic; skiing, biking, weights/gym,reading, exploring new places, nature, the Great Lakes, animals... The list is long, will tell you more when we talk.

Looking for:

Someone with similar interests is good, but one who also has own opinions, is strong in mind, not a pushover; someone who has appreciation for nature, loves the outdoors, a little earthy, creative/aristic is good too, likeds dinner at home, dinner out, the threatre, a play, a weekend roadtrip, a good bottle of wine, the desert in Sedona, AZ, a walk in the woods, looking at the stars, chilling at home, always sees the good rather than the bad, happy; someone to share both our goals in life together;

Partner age:

53-66

« prev next »