Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Dan, Echuca-Moama 53 y.o. ID8473

Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:53 years and 223 days
City:Echuca-Moama, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Construction Project Manager
offline 115 days
Dan Echuca-Moama

About Dan:

I'm a very intelligent, honest, loving, kind, generous, loyal and faithful man who wishes to find his best friend, lover and partner. A Lady who wishes to be truly loved and cherished as a woman should be. I have a beautiful daughter who I adore and we spend 2-3 days a week together. She is the only light in my life, so I'm here to find my shining sun to help me grow.I have a good job at which I work very hard as a construction project manager. I live a quiet and comfortable existence by myself, except when Molly comes over, then it is amazing fun and like a being caught up in the middle of a Hurricane!! :-)))) I live in a wonderful country- Australia, which I wish to share with my true love. I am very open and have no need to tell lies as I have nothing to hide- so please ask me any questions you like and I will answer truthfully. I love children and will accept any future partners children and treat and love as my own. I am a total romantic who loves to spoil his lady with surprises

Hobbies:

cooking, tennis, golf, bowling, badminton, archery, table tennis (ping pong), down hill and cross country snow skiing, fishing, camping, four wheel driving, photography, the beach, gardening, designing my new eco friendly home, travel, boating, taking my daughter to the cinema, museums and parks. Reading good books, I am very good with my hands and love to create things such as paintings, drawings, sculpture, leadlight windows and light shades, furniture along with being multi skilled at building.

Looking for:

A lady who is seriously looking for real and true love, who wants to be treated as an equal, be respected and loved in a true partnership for life. A Lady who is prepared to give and receive LOVE unconditionally!
Please email me if you are truly interested in getting to know me and would wish to live in Australia

Partner age:

35-47

« prev next »