Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Dale, Elmira 57 y.o. ID8510

Personal details
Name:Dale
Age:57 years and 252 days
City:Elmira, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher
offline 83 days
Dale Elmira

About Dale:

Please I am only looking for a serious woman who is interested in finding a relationship that leads to marriage. I have been a teacher for 17 years. I am divorced after a 16 year marriage and I am looking foward to a future with someone new. I have a great job, great income, and home and would love to meet someone interested in moving to the United States to start a new life together. I am a very kind,caring, and compassionate person and love being in love. I have a great life and would love to share my life with someone again.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies and interests. I like all types of music, both to perform and listen to. I like walks and hikes at nature centers, or bike rides on bike trails. I enjoy flower gardening. I like to attend concerts and musicals and to visit museums and art galleries.I like to travel from day trips in my area to longer vacations. I would like to visit Paris and Rome. I also like nice evenings at home curling up on the couch together and watching a nice movie. I am also interested in learning hobbies that my next wife may have and enjoy so we may be able to enjoy those activities together.

Looking for:

Please, I am only looking for serious ladies who are interested in a relationship that will lead to marriage. If you are not looking for a relationship that leads to marriage, please do not send me letters or ask to chat. I am looking for an honest, kind, caring and faithful person who would love a chance for a new life with me in the US. Someone that loves being treated with kindness, respect, faithfulness and equality. Someone who I can share hobbies and interests with and who likes to travel and experience all that life can offer.

Partner age:

50-70

« prev next »