Quick Search


Craig, Saco 57 y.o. ID9158

Personal details
Age:57 years and 62 days
City:Saco, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 89 days
Craig Saco

About Craig:

I am not interested in finding someone to spend the rest of my life with... I am looking for the woman I cannot spend the rest of my life without!!

I have lived a full life, some would even say two or three. I have had many ups and a few downs. I guess most gentleman that are looking love overseas are like myself in that they have been unhappy with a previous relationship. I think this is a great way to really get to know someone first, their character and thoughts, then moving forward.

I of course have seen and know many women here in the United States, but have also seen and been around women from abroad. I have to say that there is a difference in general, and that is why I am here. I am sure the same is true for the women out there who are looking for an American husband. The men abroad don't treat their ladies with love and respect, and the ladies here do not have the love in their eyes, their arm on their man's arm. I want a loving lady that can be as loving and committed t


I really enjoy the computer, photography, bicycling, and any time I am able to spend in the mountains or the on the beach. I have traveled and lived overseas, in Sicily, Germany and Australia.

Looking for:

The lady I am looking for is not an ornament. She is attractive, takes care of herself, and is my best friend. We like to hang out together, watch movies, take a walk and sit around the table chatting about our day. She often plans a get away for the weekend where we can go to a hotel, take in a restaurant and some live music. In the evening we walk around the city or sit by a fire or listen to the ocean waves, happy just to be there and to be together. She is my partner, my lover and we do it all together.

Partner age:


« prev next »