Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1286
Messages sent: 21
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 17

Chester, Pueblo 55 y.o. ID8541

Personal details
Name:Chester
Age:55 years and 178 days
City:Pueblo, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:136 kg (299 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed - manufacturing
offline 169 days
Chester Pueblo

About Chester:

I tend to be serious and task oriented. I do have a lighter and more carefree side. I enjoy listening to people and getting to know them, understanding who they are and what motivates them. I am a simple person with simple tastes, but I do require quality in everything. I can enjoy loud parties or a simple night at home, a day at the race track or weekend on the beach. I enjoy traveling, but only when I have someone to share the adventure with. I am not into astrology, but if you read the traits of a capricorn you will have a good discription of me.

Hobbies:

My favorite and most important interest is being father to my 7 y.o. daughter. I very much enjoy working with my hands to create things of beauty and use. I am working hard to learn the Russian language and find it to be very interesting and challenging.

Looking for:

You may be a little shy, or very open. You might be young or older. Important is how we communicate. Can we talk about anything and everything? You must be affectionate and physical, a marriage without passion is totally hollow. As hard as times can get you will maintain a positive attitude - life is about finding the good not seeing only the bad. Mostly you will say 'I can' and be willing to take action to make your own dreams come true - and as partners, friends and lovers we will make each others dreams come true.

Partner age:

48-69

« prev next »