Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1284
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1268
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Beckley, Houston 33 y.o. ID9544

Personal details
Name:Beckley
Age:33 years and 33 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 June 2019
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1), German (1), moreless
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:63 kg (138 lb)
Height:158 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:self enployment
offline 78 days
Beckley Houston

About Beckley:

I am new to this social network communication I'm a God fearing Humble person,I'm very romantic, responsible, kind, calm, serious (just when it's necessary), confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, honest, modest, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, considered, responsible and with sense of humor i will like to meet someone with honest heart with an open minded heart. beckleyronaldsaint at g (mail) dot k om

Hobbies:

My hobbies are swimming, bowling, horse riding, and my favorite sport is golf. I love to go to the movies to see a new film, I love to vacate on the beach, Take a walk and also spend holidays there. My favorite color is Blue & purple. beckleyronaldsaint at g (mail) dot k om

Looking for:

I am only interested in God fearing Mature man with a long term relationship with sex someone who really know what he want in life and someone that is ready to go for it. We don't have to agree on everything, but when we disagree, I hope we can respect each other. Oh, I almost forgot. Affection and romance is very important to me. I love to touch, and be touched. Have a terrific day, and I hope I haven't scared you off. beckleyronaldsaint at g (mail) dot k om

Partner age:

35-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Hot women