Quick Search

    
 

Bryan, Yonkers 44 y.o. ID9232

Personal details
Name:Bryan
Age:44 years and 259 days
City:Yonkers, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Interior Design
offline 165 days
Bryan Yonkers

About Bryan:

I am a contemporary, sophisticated man, trustworthy and reliable, and am very ambitious. I am an active person with a great sense of humor, and I like to make people laugh! I am honest, attentive, and supportive. I am romantic and sensual, and prefer to spend time with someone I care about rather than a large group of people. I like to have fun, and I definitely like to relax! I'm the kind of man that can fix anything, and I love to help others and teach them what I know. I own an Interior Design company and am successful at what I do - but I'm not rich! ;) My heritage is mixed: Italian, Nigerian, and American Indian.

Hobbies:

In life, you can find something interesting anywhere you turn, if you look hard enough! I like music (dance, techno, pop, jazz, classical), watching foreign movies and playing games. I am interested in anything that has to do with science and technology. I love to cook as much as I like to eat out, and I like to try different kinds of food. I like to travel and go to places I've never been before. I'm interested in learning new things because I always want to improve myself and teach people around me what I have learned. I love exercising to keep my body in shape, and sometimes go out to the clubs! I believe the most important thing in life is the relationship between two people, so my main interest is the woman I will love for the rest of my life.

Looking for:

I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive, educated woman with a good sense of humor and an optimistic view on life. Someone who is ambitious and confident, and is curious about the world and what it has to offer; someone who is not afraid to try to fix something herself, and likes learning about new things. I would prefer someone with a technical background who is interested in computers. The woman I am looking for is young at heart, but mature in mind, and is not interested in only being a housewife. I'm looking for a real person (not someone who thinks they are perfect) who drinks sometimes, but doesn't get drunk, and might even smoke occasionally, but isn't a 'smoker'! She ** IS NOT ** looking for a rich old man to buy her everything, instead she is looking for the deepest, most powerful and fulfilling love of her life.

Partner age:

35-49

« prev next »