Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1284
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1268
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Brian, Idstein 41 y.o. ID9436

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:41 years and 360 days
City:Idstein, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Managing Director
offline 75 days
Brian Idstein

About Brian:

My friends would likely describe me as an adventurous nice guy. I like to take people out sailing on the weekends and I also go mountain climbing about once a month. I have more hobbies than I can count and am always adding new ones. I like to enjoy every second of life and make the most out of all opportunities. I am always trying new things. I also enjoy the softer side of life, cooking, music, theater and art. If there is still such a thing as a renaissance man I aspire to be one. My career is important to me and I work hard but a good balance between my work and personal life makes me much happier then when I just worked all the time. Family and Friends are also a big part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them, but I also enjoy doing some things solo. The rest is up to you to find out.

Hobbies:

I have lived all over the world in New York, London, New Mexico, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Australia, SE Asia and now in Germany and enjoying traveling. I am active and enjoy being outdoors. My hobbies include flying, sailing, scuba diving, mountain climbing, triathlons and snowboarding

Looking for:

I am looking for an intelligent independent woman that is passionate, adventitious, kind and has a good sense of humor. I want someone to share life with, both the good times and the bad. You know it’s an ideal relationship with your partner is the person you want to tell fist when something happens.

Partner age:

39-47

« prev next »