Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Brian, Agawam 44 y.o. ID8627

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:44 years and 160 days
City:Agawam, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Technology Executive, Internet
offline 14 days
Brian Agawam

About Brian:

I am very good to the women I am with. I am very kind and gentle, but also a strong man. I am intelligent and hard working. I also have a sister who is fluent in Russian, and friends who are fluent in Ukrainian, and am interested in learning the language to be with the woman of my dreams.

I am a romantic. I enjoy surprising my woman with unexpected kindness and affection. I am hoping to find the woman of my dreams here. I have dated many women in the US, and have found them to be... lacking.

I find Russian and Ukrainian women to be outgoing and fun, and intelligent, caring and kind.

I cook, but enjoy good restaurants. I drive fast, and like taking short trips on weekends. I like the countryside and the city, the mountains and the ocean. I am happy in most situations, but am missing the key person who will steal my heart.

I have a good sense of humor, and am considered by my friends to be funny and fun to spend time with.

I would like to find a woman who inspire me, aro

Hobbies:

Fitness, travel, beaches, going out and relaxing at home. Reading, learning, exploring. Laughing and having fun.

Looking for:

Someone who is kind and caring, intelligent and sincere. Someone who is looking to start a family, and willing to do so in the US.

But mostly, a creative woman, interesting and fun. Happy with life, and wanting to share it with someone special.

I am a romantic, so a woman who likes to be cared for and treated like a queen.

Partner age:

42-57

« prev next »