Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Benjamin, Irmo 31 y.o. ID8794

Personal details
Name:Benjamin
Age:31 years and 195 days
City:Irmo, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Automotive Technition
offline 178 days

No Photo

About Benjamin:

I am a very Nice, Compasionate, Caring person. I enjoy exploring Gods Creation(nature, outdoors). I'm in college taking Automotive Technology, I also work part-time at walmart as a Tire & Lube Express Technition. I am currently seeking that special someone that God has set aside for me as a WIFE. I want to take my relationships slow, so I will not make any mistakes(unintentional sin).

Hobbies:

Religion, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Sports,

Looking for:

I'm looking for a GOD FEARING, sweet, caring, attractive, and loving VIRGIN girl age 18-21, to have a relationship with. I'm looking for a long-term commitment relationship-marriage, kids, the whole nine yards. I plan to have at least 3-5 kids of my own in the future. I have never broke up with, hit, neglected or cheated on any girl I've loved in the past. And I'm not about to start. I'm a real fun guy to be around once you get to know me. I am 5ft. 7.5in and weigh 160lbs, so I'd like my future girlfriend to be 5ft 4in. or taller and weigh in about 145-150lbs or less. Mainly so I can pick her up and carry her in my arms from time to time.

Partner age:

26-47

« prev next »