Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1284
Messages sent: 19
New members: 0
Male singles: 1268
Female singles: 16
United States of America members: 627

Barry, La Porte 59 y.o. ID8428

Personal details
Name:Barry
Age:59 years and 27 days
City:La Porte, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Jewish
Education:University degree
Job:Housing Manager
offline 104 days
Barry La Porte

About Barry:

I am looking for a relationship that I hope will lead to marriage.I am intelligent,honest and sincere.I have a good sense of humor and I am fun to be with. I am well travelled.From Europe to Egypt to China to Brazil to Turkey and along time ago Moscow,Kiev,St. Petersburg and Yalta Plus many more cities and countries.A few years ago I went to Prague and Budapest. I love the history and culture. I am open to trying new things. I believe it is not what you do but with whom you do it. You can enjoy anything if you are with the right person.Have gone sky diving,hang gliding,Bungee jumping.I also enjoy trying different foods.Thai, Italian, Turkish.If we comunicate, you can ask anything about me.I am very open. This is the only way to get to know each other by asking questions.

Hobbies:

Travel,Theatre,Museums,Beach,
Adventure,Movies,Sports,
Amusement parks-especially roller coasters,Gambling.Just to name a few.

Looking for:

I am looking for an attractive,slim,fun loving, HONEST women who wants frienship first but will lead to a relationship and marriage.As far as age,she must be younger than me but age is not important if she is intelligent and can communicate with me and is okay with my age.A non smoker. Must be willing to relocate.I want someone who has a postive attitude,enjoys life and is willing to try different things.

Partner age:

55-65

« prev next »