Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Andrew, London 49 y.o. ID8279

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:49 years and 154 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Controller
offline 94 days
Andrew London

About Andrew:

My friends would describe me as an intelligent, motivated, intellectual, calm & relaxed man always friendly, nice but occasionally stubborn, fit & healthy. I am 43 years old, 173cm tall and weigh 74kg. I believe in looking after my body and try to eat healthily & exercise as much as possible mainly by cycling. I do not drink alcohol (or smoke), this is not because of any religious reasons or family experience but simply because I do not like the taste of alcohol. This makes me quite rare in England (and any country for that matter) as most people in England socialise through drinking. I am single, have never been married and have no children but would love to start a new family one day.

I am half-English, half-German, born in Africa but educated in Asia until the age of 13 so I have a very international background. One reason for looking for a partner from another county is because I think I am a stronger and more interesting person because of my mixed parentage.

Hobbies:

My main interests in life are travelling, international affairs, politics, music, reading and decorating my flat with new decorations from around the world.
I am also studying part time for an MA course at a top London university

Looking for:

The kind of women I want to share my life is with somebody who is intelligent, fit motivated, educated but easy going. She should love to travel, to try new things and would like to start a family with 2.4 children plus a few pets. I do not want a wife who is happy just to stay at home and cook & clean. I am used to strong female role models so am used women with strong personalities. I would like somebody who has other interest in life whether they are professional or cultural. She should look forwarding to travelling around the world with me whether that is staying in 5 star hotels or sleeping in tents in Bhutan.

Partner age:

25-36

« prev next »