Quick Search

    
 

Andrew, Kharkiv 49 y.o. ID9035

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:49 years and 200 days
City:Kharkiv, Ukraine
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:English Teacher in Kharkiv at
offline 148 days
Andrew Kharkiv

About Andrew:

Serious, driven, with a good set of goals and outlook to life. Good sense of humour if not a little on the sarcastic side, so very quick witted. I studied russian language in Kharkov at V.N Karazin from Aug to Jan 2009 and enjoyed my time in Ukraina immensely.So Russian language has become my hobby as well, but it is very difficult when you do not use it everyday - and mt grammer is terrible! :)

Hobbies:

footbal, weight training, reading, study, current affairs, stock market,gardening

Looking for:

This is a difficult question! What one thinks they want and what happens in life are not the same. I do not think you really know unless you meet and find you have a true connection, so although you can talk on this site, until you meet in person one does not know. I think this process takes a real commitment and I would need to move to Ukraine. Luckily I have lived in Kharkov last year for six months, so I believe I have good experience to measure from. I really liked the city and the country. So I guess I like Ukraine women because they are direct and forthright. They are strong emotionally and intelligent and of course incredbly beautiful - but beauty is not everthing. I would like my partner to be independant, be able to have strong conversations and discussions and to share fun experiences and laughter together. We must have physical attraction of course as this is the cntral attraction of a relationship to build from and I guess we should be similar height.
And now I live in Mos

Partner age:

30-49

« prev next »