Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Ali, Sydney 35 y.o. ID8398

Personal details
Name:Ali
Age:35 years and 194 days
City:Sydney, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Italian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Footballer, Working with child
offline 141 days

No Photo

About Ali:

My interests are surfing n biking, doesn't mater on the time of year. Also play Football semi-pro.

I Like to get out doors, camping especially and generally just being active- although it is nice to have quiet nights with a dvd also.

Easy to get on with and hard to annoy, I believe everyone is different and don't like the idea of stereo-types.

I've been told several times that I am shy, but I think it's more to do with listening rather than talking.

Apart from football I work with the children in three schools (before and after school care) and work as a model and been involved in modeling for about 4 years.

Hobbies:

Sports (football, tennis and surfing), Playing music in the radio, Modeling, Photography, Going out with friends qnd love to read about history...

Looking for:

Someone to relate with who shares similar interests and is down to earth.

Need to be able to have good conversations and jokes with.

If you like the beach and escaping the pressures of life every now and again there would be plenty of opportunity to do so.

Partner age:

45-58

« prev next »