Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1263
Messages sent: 4
New members: 0
Male singles: 1260
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 611

Alexis, Athens 43 y.o. ID9503

Personal details
Name:Alexis
Age:43 years and 212 days
City:Athens, Greece
Marital status:
Registration:24 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Cinema Company/ Post Productio
offline 77 days
Alexis Athens

About Alexis:

I am a interesting, optimistic, calm and very easy person. I can understand many things and reactions, i respect every person and the thoughts from him or her, but i cannot be friend with everyone. I am an easy going person with very open heart in many things as my friends said, but sometimes i don't agree with them.I think that i can bring the fire and the water at the same time. I want to have an easy life with understanding, love and respect. This is not so difficult if you and your girl knows what they what they want from life.
I am a good person, i live in my own place in country but close to the sea, i don't have much money but only a good job and the only thing i can give to my girl is a warm heart and a life full of love and happy moments. Something else that i want to say is that i am not interesting for long correspondence, I want girls only for serious relations.

Hobbies:

My hobbies and my interests are many. I like to watch movies at cinemas or at home, listen good music, talk with friends, walk, interesting discussions, staying at home doing nothing. I like the nature, mountains and sea, sport activities, cars, bikes. Travels is my favorite part of all these and when i have time, i am somewhere far away from my place. The travel with bikes is also one of my favorite things. I feel very good on a bike because of the freedom that a bike can give. I like to learn more about the places that i visit, the cultures, the cuisines, the different kind of life maybe, and the interests of that people. Another one is photograph. The photograph is something amazing. With one click, you can freeze a specific time forever. This time could be a happy moment, a happy face or a beautiful place.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl, and with her i want to share the beautiful things of life and family.I want that girl to be optimistic, and the basic thing is that she must know what she want in her life. I like to have family with children and i want the same for her. Frankly speaking i prefer my girl to take care the children, the house and me, and all the other things are mine. But i am ok if she want to work. I have trust to my woman and i totally support her thoughts and interests. You need only little things in life to be happy. And these things know one can buy it. If you have it and you are happy with your family, you can be happy with everything in your life.........................

Partner age:

32-47

« prev next »