Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Afizee, Gelugor 57 y.o. ID8324

Personal details
Name:Afizee
Age:57 years and 42 days
City:Gelugor, Malaysia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Chinese (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering and Construction
offline 158 days
Afizee Gelugor

About Afizee:

I like to make my story short n precise.im a simple person.Dedicated n responsible.Sincerely searching for a life partner to share my remaining life. a divorcee with three wonderful children...i like to get to know anyone out there ......petite, cute to share everything that I have. Im running a construction business developing homes and shops...considerably quite successful...btw if u r into riding superbikes and enjoy the speed and wind.( I mean treshold speed ).and biking convoy throughout Asian countries....u r definately the choice...I dont need successful women, I dont need your money or intellectual...I only want your utmost sincerity to be my wife who truly loves me....if u r that person, u r assured of a happy marriage and good life ..and that I promised you..hope to hear fr u...to say the truth...I don't know how to choose..you all r beautiful to me...and to the lucky woman, I'll buy u a ticket n come visit me in Malaysia...all expenses paid......only then..let us begin our friendship....until then..I luv u all..bye

Hobbies:

Ride my superbike.... sight seeing..enjoy food and a good companion

Looking for:

Petite, small build but athletic tone.

Partner age:

52-71

« prev next »