Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1262
Messages sent: 2
New members: 0
Male singles: 1259
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 610

Abhinash, Bhubaneswar 33 y.o. ID8910

Personal details
Name:Abhinash
Age:33 years and 9 days
City:Bhubaneswar, India
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:ASST MANAGER(electrical)
offline 108 days
Abhinash Bhubaneswar

About Abhinash:

I am a simple ,caring and always trys not to hurt any person who makes others happy,a fun loving person ,outgoing matured enough to handle any situation, i am the youngest of my family, my relatives loves me so much for my good humor and calm mind.

professionaly i am an electrical engineer, i am in the executive category in future we will be CEO OR PLANT HEAD.
i joined this site to make some life's long term decission,

divorce never spelled in my society, i am afamily oriented person , i realy respect woomanhood,very difficult to express how i got succeded in my life only truly respecting woman....please believe m

Hobbies:

HOBBIES:

My hobbies as simple as others but many......
photography, geographical planning, swimming adventure gaming ,Reading Books ,Painting On Walls Cooking,Playing with kids,Gardening and always i make my hobbies more interesting ,

INTEREST:
love to play with kids,
learning new language,outing for adventure,have a great interest about historical places visiting,shopping, playing new games,cooking new items,surfing internet meeting new people,

Partner age:

28-39

« prev next »